Dark energy permeates Universe, space, studded with shards of cold stars. Infinity and inaccessibility of remote worlds. Multiple black abyss and distortion. The planets, nobody has ever seen. Alien dimension, gaze that strives inside the very epicenter. Endeavor to understand ourselves, the world, entagled by edges of reality. New stage. New development. Aspiration.

PITCHBLACK — melodic death metal, metalcore band from Moscow.
(The official page of the marginal metalcore\MDM perverts better known as PITCHBLACK.)

1. Graves (Single 2016),
2. Shadow Game (Single 2016),
3. Hope Is Dead (Single 2016),
4. Celestial Object (Single 2017),
5. Inhale The Gray (Single 2017).

Listen/buy lossless:

Graves — www.youtube.com/watch?v=BZ-sVcho-6k


ADRENALIZE (Katrin Child)- music, guitars, manager,
Delirium Tremens (Alyona Yashkina) — vox
Cory Bloodlust (Ilya Krasilov) — bass
BLACKLIST (Mike Ponomaryov) — drumz

Played with:

PAIN (16.12.2016 @ ClubZal, Moscow),
INSOMNIUM (27.04.17@ Volta, Moscow),
INSOMNIUM (28.04.17 @ Opera, Spb).


— Russian Federation
— Moscow
— March 2016 — present
— Metalcore, Melodic Death Metal, Female Fronted
— Death, Darkness, Suicide, Betrayal, Pain, Desolation, Loneliness, Night, Depression, Winter, Demons, Hell, Universe, Dark Space…
— No label